First Photoshop Experience

First of all, when I heart that we used Photoshop program in this year, I was a surprised and excited.Because I am not good at computer programs and generally architecture students learn Photoshop in next years.Then I thought that we learn Photoshop in first year , it should be perfect thing for us.Also I loved photography, Photoshop helps me for editing photographs.

Ass02_ŞeymAkcan

However, my notebook has problems about Photoshop, it did not open photos.After spending long time I solved problems.My first experience so terrible and annoying, I couldn’t understand its system.I tried about 30 times for only preparing poster.Because of problems, I don’t focus on my poster but finally I understand its system.Actually, this poster was for understanding Photoshop.I hope that I develope my Photoshop skill with trying

Leave a Reply

