Poster with Keywords of Pure Creation of Mind

This is my second Photoshop experience and it is so enjoyable.I preferred to use picture in my poster, of course this photo is abstract.Also picture is suitable for ordering keywords and showing their relationship.

poster2

Then I read text (pure creation of mind) and chose keywords and a title.Based on keywords relationship, keywords were put on in two ways.First way is about their order,the second way is about their colour.Also I used different size front for legible.

Ass.03_Şeyma Akcan

Leave a Reply

