Sleepless Collages

2.jpeg

I did two collages digital handmade and collage in Photoshop. Actually, handmade collage more pleasurable and also harder.I spent many times for workmanship but I am not successful in some parts.I put together a photo(Çimtaş Çelik) and a text.They collage in terms of photo’s reference lines so when I chose photo, I were careful that it has to have more lines and grids.

Handmade Collage

Handmade Collage

Final products look like better.

Digital Collage

Digital Collage

With cut and paste photo, I did collage.I cut and paste photo in terms of their lines and also I used transparency in some part.

About title, I spent many times for collages so I did not sleep.

Leave a Reply

