SEED

Hi again in an assignment that  has a different name, actually title is not about seed or plants…This is our assignment name.When read assignment sheet I surprised about its name  but I was also happy  because this was a model assignment after a large break. I admit that I missed cutting cardboard or peligom smell.

About assignment, we worked spatial experience with diagrams and I had some of the keywords , I should choose keyword or phrase and I should apply a keyword on a model when I create a space.I chose a keyword that intersection of spaces.First of all, I work with triangles but I did not get the result that I want so I continued with rectangular.About difficulties, I could create space according to keywords but controlling all spaces are hard for me.

Leave a Reply

